If you've added a trip to your account and the auction hasn't yet opened you can remove this from your account by:
- Go to the Your Trips section by tapping the suitcase icon.
- From the right edge of the trip card, you wish to delete, swipe left.
- When the red bin icon appears, tap on it.
- You'll then be asked to confirm that you wish to delete the trip from your account.